Copyright The Duke of Wellington's Dancers. All Rights Reserved.

The Duke of Wellington's Dancers

Regency dancing in Southampton

upcoming classes

St Denys Church centre, Dundee Road, Southampton, SO17 2ND

All classes are in the main hall 7.30-9.30pm unless otherwise specified


Term 1

Tues 5 Feb

Tues 12 Feb

Thurs 21 Feb

Tues 5 March

Thurs 14 March

Thurs 21 March

Thurs 28 March

Tues 2 April


Term 2

Thurs 11 April

Thurs 18 April

Thurs 25 April

Tues 7 May

Thurs 16 May

Thurs 23 May

Thurs 30 May

Tues 4 June

Thurs 13 June

Thurs 20 June

Thurs 27 June


EVENTS​


2 March 2019: Private birthday party


13 April 2019: Private event


6 May 2019: Townhill Park House and Gardens open day: dance display and opportunity to try Regency dancing with us


7 July 2019: 6th anniversary ball for our members only at a private Georgian house, with Green Ginger. 


rehearsal dates


Tues 26 Feb (in the Church itself)

Thurs 28 Feb 

Tues 9 April (in the Church itself)

Tues 2 May (at Gregg School)